Happy Valentine’s


I look into your deep brown pools and I feel myself being drawn into you.

It’s as if you have some form of hypnotic hold over me.

Your lips hover over mine. I can feel your hot breathe as it bounces on top of my lips.

You don’t speak a word but your eyes tell a story. They are screaming at a level that only my ears can hear.

They are hungry.

As if a magnet has finally given in your lips crash down upon mine.

The weight crushing down hard. I surrender under you turning into a flow of water.

Your mouth dances upon mine, exploring.

I melt into this moment. Wanting it to go on forever, never ever coming up for breathe.

Leave a Reply

