Zee Tries: Little Miracles – Black Tea with Ginseng, Peach, Açaí & Agave

So I’ve been on a new flex recently with Zee Tries and I have been sip sippin’ on a few beverages.

On today’s instalment I try a tea drink. Now those that know me, know I’m not very fond of tea. I have not had a cuppa tea (I’m talking your bog standard English tea with milk and two sugars), for over 15 years and that’s not including herbal tea; I’ve learnt to tolerate them but this does not mean I like them.

So with all that said, I was proper scared to try this out, so for the sake of you all I took one for the team and decided to see what all the fuss was about.

Leave a Reply

