Sunday Morning Reflection

Today’s reflection is about people and their differences.

As I age I realise that I have come across so many people that are not on the same wavelength as me and that’s  when I realise that people are all different. 

It’s also made me realise that in life you are going to come across people and even make friends with people who are so dissimilar to you and have differing view points to you.

Not everyone is going to see eye to eye with you. Not everyone is going to agree with every word that you say.

Instead of being made to be upset when they do things that I might not necessarily agree with I’ve learned to dash away the negative vibes that I get from that person and move on.

Petty things just need to be brushed off.

Leave a Reply

