He won!!!

leonardo_dicaprio

Leo finally fuvking did it!

The memes of him losing out this year can go and crash and burn.

Homie did it. He finally copped that best actor metal man and for some dry ass film that I ain’t even seen.

But still it’s about fuvking time.

I mean there’s been so many films that he could’ve won for and a tiny bit of me thinks the committee felt the pressure and caved in; so it might kinda be a pity vote.

But a wins a win and my man can finally pop his award in that spot he’s been dusting year on year.

Leo you done me proud! Well done mate!

I dedicate this here song to you.

 

Leave a Reply

