Morning pages: Monday Morning

How dare you!

How dare you attack me like that!

What gives you the right?

If I can take myself out of my bed early to allow water to cleanse me of my sins. Why is it so hard for you?

How dare you force me to breathe only through my mouth and bypass my god given talent of breathing through my nose.

Is it so hard to cleanse? Is it so hard to spritz some edp or edt over yourself. It’s the morning for goodness sake! A god damn Monday morning.

Shame on you! Shame on you for allowing yourself to be in front of me damaging my senses. Is it fair?

Leave a Reply

