Mini Story

Sitting here I thought to myself is this really all to my life. Stuck in a dead end job rotting away.

Lisa was to my right jaws clattering away as she talked about how much weight she had put on over the weekend.

I clicked on the new ticket that appeared on my screen and attempted to deal with it.

MY DELIVERY WAS SUPPOSED TO BE HERE YESTERDAY AND ITS STILL NOT HERE WHAT ARE YOU FUCKING MORONS GOING TO DO ABOUT IT! YOU HAVE RUINED MY LIFE! IF I DONT GET MY PACKAGE BY TODAY I WILL TAKE YOU ALL TO COURT. Kind regards Tina.

Rolling my eyes I proceeded with the generic response. Apologising to Lisa that all though kids were dying all across the world the ever so important pair of £3 knickers that she had ordered were on their way to her.

I had to get out of here I just couldn’t do it anymore.

To be continued…

Leave a Reply

