Kanye West to Headline Glasto

The old skool Kanye fan inside of me would’ve been hella excited and I would’ve been doing backflips to get a hold of tickets for Glasto this year. But when I heard the news all I could think was meh!

I’m sure Mr West will kill it, though he can act a bit off key, he is a bloody great musician, no one can deny that.

But the bad out weighs the good in this sitch. His recent actions have started to put me off him and I for one won’t be trudging mud just to see him.

Here’s hoping he has an amazing set though, and brings some of the old Kanye West that we loved so much back.

Leave a Reply

