Zee Tries… Aero Hazlenut and Choc Mousse

Those that know me know I’m a sucker for a new sticker on a product or something that is well ‘new’ so I thought why not film myself trying out these amazing new products and share it with the world. So here it is the first instalment of Zee Tries.

So I hope you enjoyed watching it.

*Cue the violins*

This is something I’ve been meaning to do for the longest time and I’ve been putting it off and putting it off until, I got to thinking what am I waiting for? What is the worst thing that could happen? If you never attempt to do it you will never know, and as my great mate Drake says YOLO. So I thought F it lets do it. So I did and well… You just witnessed it.

So yeah I don’t have a great camera, no lighting, no fancy editing software and everything was filmed on my phone, but hey we all gotta start from the bottom, another bit of great advice from Aubrey. But I’m proud I did it!

Stay tuned for the next Zee Tries….

Leave a Reply

